Wählen Sie Ihr Land, um online einzukaufen

[vcwccr_country_selector]

Impressum


Verlag:

  • Murena Retail SAS
  • Nº Siret: 883 789 398 00012
  • VAT Number: FR82883789398
  • Code APE: 5829C

Hauptsitz:

  • 31 Avenue de Ségur – 75007 Paris, France

⚠ Please do not return products at this address. Instead, contact our helpdesk at helpdesk@murena.com to receive the right one for product returns.

DATENSCHUTZ

Gemäß den Bestimmungen des französischen Rechts (Artikel 34 des Gesetzes Nr. 48-87 vom 6. Januar 1978) hat der Nutzer das Recht auf Zugang, Berichtigung oder Löschung seiner persönlichen Daten. Sie haben auch das Recht, Anweisungen festzulegen, die den Zugang zu Ihren Daten im Todesfall ermöglichen (die offiziellen Anwendungsregeln für dieses Recht sind derzeit noch in Arbeit). Anfragen zu diesen Rechten und zum Recht auf Löschung von der Liste können wie folgt gestellt werden:

durch Zusendung einer E-Mail an folgende Adresse: contact@murena.com

per Post an die Adresse des Hauptsitzes von Murena Retail SAS unter Angabe des Namens oder der Firmenbezeichnung, der physischen und/oder elektronischen Kontaktdaten. Die Änderung erfolgt innerhalb einer angemessenen Frist nach Erhalt der Anfrage des Nutzers, gemäß den Bestimmungen des Gesetzes Nr. 2004 – 575 vom 21. Juni 2004 über „Vertrauen in die Digitalwirtschaft“, insbesondere Artikel 6.

HAFTUNGSBESCHRÄNKUNG

Diese Website enthält Informationen, die von externen Unternehmen bereitgestellt werden, oder Hypertext-Links zu anderen Websites, die nicht von Murena Retail SAS entwickelt wurden. Die auf der Website zur Verfügung gestellten Inhalte dienen ausschließlich zu Informationszwecken. Das Vorhandensein eines Links von dieser Website zu einer anderen Website stellt keine Befürwortung dieser Website oder ihres Inhalts dar. Es liegt in der Verantwortung des Betrachters, diese Informationen mit kritischem Denken zu nutzen. Murena Retail SAS kann nicht für Informationen, Meinungen und Empfehlungen von Dritten haftbar gemacht werden.

Murena Retail SAS haftet nicht für direkte, indirekte, zufällige oder kumulative Verluste oder Schäden, wie auch immer diese entstanden sind, es sei denn, das Unternehmen hat nachweislich fahrlässig gehandelt und gearbeitet. Wir können nicht für zukünftige Probleme oder Fragen verantwortlich gemacht werden, die sich aus der Nutzung oder der Unmöglichkeit der Nutzung dieser Website, der Seiten, eventueller Fehler, falscher Darstellungen oder Auslassungen in dem darin enthaltenen Material ergeben.

Murena Retail SAS kann auch nicht für indirekte Schäden (wie z.B. Markt- oder Gelegenheitsverluste) haftbar gemacht werden, die sich aus der Nutzung der Website ergeben.

Invite & Earn

X
Signup to start sharing your link
Signup

Available Coupon

X

Select your country to shop online

[vcwccr_country_selector]

Legal Notice


Publisher:

  • Murena Retail SAS
  • Nº Siret: 883 789 398 00012
  • VAT Number: FR82883789398
  • Code APE: 5829C

Headquarters:

  • 31 Avenue de Ségur – 75007 Paris, France

⚠ Please do not return products at this address. Instead, contact our helpdesk at helpdesk@murena.com to receive the right one for product returns.

Privacy

In accordance with the provisions of French Law (Article 34 of Law No. 48-87 of January 6th 1978), the user has the right to access, rectify, or suppress personal data. You also have a right to define instructions that allow access to your data in case of death (the official application rules for this right are currently pending).

Requests regarding these rights and delisting right can be exercised: Sending an e-mail using the following address contact@murena.com

A postal mail to the address of the head office of Murena Retail SAS indicating its name or company name, physical and/or electronic contact details. The modification will take place within a reasonable time from the receipt of the user’s request, in accordance with the provisions laid down in Law No. 2004 – 575 of June 21st 2004 on “Confiance dans l’Économie Numérique”, in particular the Article 6 thereof.

Limitation of liability

This website contains information provided by external companies or hypertext links to other sites that have not been developed by Murena Retail SAS. The content made available on the site is provided for information purposes only. The existence of a link from this site to another site does not constitute an endorsement of that site or its content. It is the viewer’s responsibility to use this information with critical thinking. Murena Retail SAS cannot be held liable for information, opinions and recommendations provided by third parties.

Murena Retail SAS shall not be responsible for any direct, indirect, incidental, consequential or cumulative loss or damage whatsoever however caused unless the company has been proven negligent in their actions and work executed. We shall not be made responsible for future problems or issues as the effect of the use or inability to use this website, pages, any errors, misrepresentations, or omissions in the material contained within.

Murena Retail SAS cannot also be held liable for indirect damages (such as loss of market or opportunity) resulting from the use of the site.

Invite & Earn

X
Signup to start sharing your link
Signup

Available Coupon

X